Formula 1 2020 Revised Race Calendar

Photo Credit: Formula 1

27 May 2020

Formula 1 is currently working with their promoters on a revised 2020 calendar with the actual sequence and schedule dates for races likely to differ significantly from our original 2020 calendar.

F1 states “that this will be published in due course and we will utilise the summer break being brought forward to March/April to race during the normal summer break period, and anticipate the season end date will extend beyond our original end date of 27-29th November”.

If you bought tickets for races that have been postponed or cancelled through, F1 Paddock Club and F1 Experiences, F1 are currently working with each race promoter on the transfer and refund options available to you.

Ticket holders who did not purchase through those routes should get the latest information on transfers or refunds through their point of purchase, either the relevant ticket reseller or the promoter’s official website, as transfer or refund processes may differ for each race.

For races that are not postponed, ticket holders’ tickets remain valid.

For more information on F1 race venues, click on the links below:

AUSTRALIA – Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit

BAHRAIN – Bahrain International Circuit

VIETNAM – Hanoi Circuit

CHINA – Shanghai International Circuit

NETHERLANDS – Zandvoort Circuit

SPAIN – Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya

MONACO – Circuit de Monaco

AZERBAIJAN – Baku City Circuit

CANADA – Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve

FRANCE – Circuit Paul Ricard

AUSTRIA – Red Bull Ring

GREAT BRITAIN – Silverstone Circuit

HUNGARY – Hungaroring

BELGIUM – Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps

ITALY – Autodromo Nazionale Monza

SINGAPORE – Marina Bay Street Circuit

RUSSIA – Sochi Autodrom

JAPAN – Suzuka International Racing Course

UNITED STATES – Circuit of The Americas

MEXICO CITY – Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez

BRAZIL – Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

ABU DHABI – Yas Marina Circuit